GOLF WELLINGTON 2023 Men's and Women's Wellington Matchplay Championship Korowhā Te Whanganui-a-Tara Saturday 7th, Sunday 8th October, PBGC Championship Saturday Sunday EJ Nicholson 16 Zane Wilkins 7.32am Riley Moy Ciaran Sim 12.22pm Matt Pegg Jordan Burgess 7.40am Championship Winner 13 Tim Jefferies **Brad Rowland** 12.14pm Sam Marsters 7.32am Chris Hunt 7.48am 11 **George Caughley** Cruize Wawatai 12.30pm Mark Bowden 10 Oli Newman 7.56am Lyndon Richards 15 Dominic Hazeldine Plate 12.38pm Plate Winner 7.40am 12.14pm 12.46pm **Womens Championship** Teisa-mania Vaka Dakota-jolee Asi Championship Winner Loansei Lolo 12.14pm 7.48am 12.22pm Alanah Braybrook Peta Time

Fiona McBride

3rd v 4th

Winner

12.22pm